Global Sales and Service

Corporate Office:
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-357-2511
Fax: 603-358-6174


Sales
Service

Americas
Kirk Rogers
Sales Manager
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-209-4617
email: Kirk.Rogers@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
Field Service Manager
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-357-2511
email: Mike.Wilson@ametek.com


China

ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
Zhang Zi Bei
Sales Manager – South China and Taiwan
Part A1, A4 2nd Floor Building No.1 Plot Section, No.526 Fute 3rd Road East, Pilot Free Trade Zone, 200131 Shanghai, China
tel: +86 21 5868 5111
mobile: +86 13801826520
email: Zi.Bei.Zhang@ametek.com

Territory Management: Shanghai, Zheiang, Fujian, Jiangxi, Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, Guizhou, Hunan, Hong Kong, Taiwan

ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
Tommy Feng
Sales Manager – North China
Part A1, A4 2nd Floor Building No.1 Plot Section, No.526 Fute 3rd Road East, Pilot Free Trade Zone, 200131 Shanghai, China
tel: +86 021-58685111
mobile: +86 138 1623 2635
email: Tommy.Feng@ametek.com

Territory Management: Jiangsu, Anhui, Hubei, Henan, Shaannxi, Sichuan,Shanxi, Hebei, Shandong, Beijing,Tianjin, Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang

Cai Jun
Field Service and Applications Supervisor
ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
Part A1, A4 2nd Floor Building No.1 Plot Section, No.526 Fute 3rd Road East Pilot Free Trade Zone, 200131 Shanghai, China
tel: +86 21 5868 5111
mobile: +86 15921931481
email: Jun.Cai@ametek.com


Europe

Dieter Marschall
Senior Manager Europe
AMETEK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch
Germany
Tel.: +49 9837 978 238 (home office)
Mobile: +49 171 68 70 084
Fax: +49 2159 9136615 (main office)
email: Dieter.Marschall@ametek.com

Andreas Kuchler
Sales and Service Manager Europe
AMETEK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch
Germany
Tel.: +49 2151 4111 995 (home office)
Mobile: +49 172 6643 069
Fax: +49 2159 9136615 (main office)
email: Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com

Oliver Ohmenhäuser
Service Engineer Europe
AMETEK GmbH, BU Precitech
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch, Germany
mobile: +49 162 107 5536
email: Oliver.Ohmenhauser@ametek.com



India

Murugesh Thimmanna
Sales Manager
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, India
tel: +91-80-67823200
email: Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com

Binu AR
Service Manager – India
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, India
mobile: +91-9900-954682
email: binu.ar@ametek.com

 



Israel
Mike Tanniru
Business Director
AMETEK Precitech
44 Blackbrook Rd, Keene, NH 03431
Tel.: 603-357-2511 x 363
Fax: 603-352-0306
email: Mike.Tanniru@Ametek.com
Mike Wilson, Field Service Manager
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Blackbrook Rd, Keene, NH 03431
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-357-2511
email: Mike.Wilson@ametek.com


Japan
Mitsuharu.Nakagiri
Sales and Service Manager
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
Tel.: +81 (0)3 6809 2738
email: Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com
Akira Tsuda
Service Engineer – Japan
Shiba NBF Tower 1-1-30 Shibadaimon
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
mobile: +81-90-1479-6703
email: Akira.Tsuda@ametek.com


Other Countries
Kirk Rogers
Sales Manager
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-209-4617
email: Kirk.Rogers@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
Field Service Manager
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
Tel.: 603-357-2511
email: Mike.Wilson@ametek.com


International Sales Representatives:


Korea

Sam Joong Optical Industry Co., Ltd
Jinho Kim
#701-101 Digital-Empire2. 486,
Sin-dong, Youngtong-gu
Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do, 443-734 Korea
Tel.: +82-31-695-7450
www.samjoongoptical.com
email: Jinhokim@samjoongoptical.com
Malaysia

Cairnhill Metrology Pte Ltd
Tan Peng
5 Jalan Kilang Barat
#07-05/06, Petro Centre
Singapore 159349
Tel.: 65-6890-0041
www.cairnhill.com 
email:ptan@cairnhill.com



Singapore


Cairnhill Metrology Pte Ltd
Tan Peng
5 Jalan Kilang Barat
#07-05/06, Petro Centre
Singapore 159349
Tel.: 65-6890-0041
www.cairnhill.com
email: ptan@cairnhill.com

Taiwan


黃千萬Ben Huang / Sales Manager
長鴻國際高科技股份有限公司
Long Hong International Hightech Co., Ltd.
3F.-3, No.679, Zhongshan Rd., Linkou Dist.
New Taipei City 244, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel.: +886-2-2601-1079
Fax: +886-2-2783-6778
Mobile: +886-988-378252
email: sales@lhcint.com.tw
mars@lhcint.com.tw
www.lhcint.com.tw/




Sterling Ultra Precision

China
Part A, 1st Floor,
No.460 North Fute Road
Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, 200131
Shanghai
Tel.: +86 21 5868 5111
Fax: +86 21 5866 0969-234
email: Zi.Zei.Zhang@ametek.com
Europe
Spectrum House, Fishponds Close
1 Millars Business Centre
Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2TZ
Tel.: +44-(0)-118-936-1221
Fax: +44-(0)-118-936-1211
email: Peter.Chilcott@ametek.com


India
Ametek Instruments India Private Limited
First Floor, Prestige Featherlite Tech Park
Plot#148,EPIP 2nd Phase
Whitefield, Bangalore – 560066
Karnataka, India
Tel.: +91 80 6782 3200
Fax: +91 80 6782 3232
email: Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com
Japan
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012 Japan
Tel.: +81-3-6809-2654 fax: +81-3-6809-2410
email: Tsutomu.Miyashita@ametek.co.jp


U.K.
Spectrum House, Fishponds Close
1 Millars Business Centre
Wokingham, Berkshire RG41 2TZ
Tel.: +44-(0)-118-936-1221
Fax: +44-(0)-118-936-1211
email: Peter.Chilcott@ametek.com
U.S.A.
8600 Somerset Drive
Largo, Florida 33773 USA
Tel.: 727-538-6000 (option 2)
Fax: 727-538-6121
email: Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com



Please send all Sales and/or Service Inquiries:
Fadi Achkouti, Sales and Service Manager
email: Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com